PREINTELLIP

Biotechnology

PreintellIP is honored to be part of the patent application and management work in a large number of research institutions, hospitals and enterprises in biotechnology, a rapidly developing field. For a long time, we have provided practical and constructive suggestions to our clients in this segment, and have applied for a substantial amount of high-quality patents; and at the same time, biotechnology patent is also an important component of our patent technology transfer business. Our agents have accumulated extensive experiences in the service, and we are confident in offering a full suite of services and assistance in patent novelty searching, innovation exaltation, patent rights claiming techniques, supplementing experimental results and series patent  application.

Chemical drugs


Being the primary component of the pharmaceutical industry, chemical drugs plays an important part in providing guarantee for medical treatment and health care. With the globalization and marketization of economic development, as well as the establishment of independent innovation strategy in China, there are more and more demands on patent protection, and the innovation is becoming more difficult and arduous. Armed with high-level expertise in biomedical science, PreintellIP is capable of providing a comprehensive range of services in this knowledge-based economy. The professional team of patent attorney is offering you a series of services including patentability novelty searching, invention extraction, holistic patent layout, top-quality patent documents drafting and chemical drug transfer.

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM)


TCM, an unique historical heritage from five thousand years of valuable Chinese culture, comes from constant accumulation and summary of experience of ancient Chinese people, a reflection of human wisdom. Though China has independent intellectual property rights on TCM, there have been imperfections in patent protection for TCM in China over the past few years. Thanks to the continuous improvement of patent protection system and people's awareness of patent protection, many hospitals and pharmaceutical enterprises have now realized the importance of patents as intangible assets and competitive advantages. Patent prosecution for TCM is a core business of PreintellIP, and our patent agents have accumulated rich experience in patent application and management, assisting researchers from hospitals and pharmaceutical enterprises to do patentability search, improve technical solutions, patent novelty search, evaluate patent projects, draft patent documents and design patent layout.

Medical Devices


Medical device is fast growing sector, and PreintellIP is honored to take part in the patent application and management work in a large number of medical research institutes, hospitals and medical device enterprises. For a long time, we have provided practical and constructive suggestions to our clients in this segment, and have applied for a substantial amount of high-quality patents; and at the same time, medical device patent is also an important component of our patent technology transfer business. Our agents have accumulated extensive experiences in the service, and we are confident in offering a full suite of services and assistance in patent novelty searching, innovation exaltation, patent rights claiming techniques, and series patent application for hospitals, medical research institutes and medical device enterprises.

Biological Agriculture

With the industrialization of agricultural biotechnology, biological agriculture has been gradually becoming the direction of future world agricultural development and the focus of competition. Technological innovations continue to appear in areas including biological breeding, represented by transgenic technology, molecular marker technology and cytogenetics technology; animal vaccine, represented by cell vaccine, protein/polypeptide vaccine and nucleic acid vaccine; biological pesticide, represented by microbial pesticide, plant pesticide, biochemical pesticide and natural enemy biological pesticide; and bio-fertilizer, represented by microbial inoculants, lactobacillus organic fertilizer, compound microbial fertilizer and photosynthetic bacteria fertilizer. We are honored to have provided a substantial  number of patent searches for agricultural companies and researchers in this segment, and have applied for patents for exceptional innovations. At the same time, our patent attorneys proactively reach out to prospective companies and scientific research institutes, not only to impart  basic patent knowledge to technical personnel and raise their awareness on patent, but also help them save scientific research funds by avoiding repetitive researches via searching service.

patent@preintell.com
400-1170-121
#1210, Building 3, 10 Ronghua South Road, BDA, Beijing, China

预立生科知识产权

生物技术

生物技术是一个发展迅猛的领域,预立生科很荣幸能参与到大量研究院校、医院及生物技术企业专利申报管理工作中。我们在这个细分领域长期为这些客户提供了中肯务实和有建设性的建议,申报了大量的优质专利,与此同时预立生科的生物技术专利业务也是我们专利技术转化最重要的组成部分。我们的专利代理人在服务中积累了丰富的经验,在生物技术专利服务中可以协助各单位技术人员提供有关专利查新、创新点升华、专利权利要求技巧、补充实验结果及专利系列申请等多方面服务。

化学药物

化学药物产业是医药产业的主要组成部分,也是当今医疗和健康的重要保证,而随着经济发展国际化、市场化程度的提高,以及我国自主创新战略的确立,对专利保护的要求会更高,创新的任务会更重,难度会更大,在知识经济的大潮中,预立生科较高的生物医学专业水平,为您提供全面的服务。 预立生科拥有一批专业的专利代理人,将会为您在化学药物领域提供可专利性查新检索、发明点提炼、全面的专利布局、高质量的专利申请文件的撰写以及化学药物的转化等。

中药

中药是我国五千年优秀文化传承下来的独一无二的历史继承物,是我国古代人们从经验中不断的总结和积累而形成的,是人们智慧的体现。中药是我国拥有自主知识产权的优势领域,但是以往我国在中药专利保护方面却不太乐观。近年来,由于国家不断完善的专利保护制度以及人们日益提高的专利保护意识,众多医院和药企认识到了专利作为无形资产和竞争武器的重要性。中药领域的专利申报服务是预立生科的重要业务,且预立生科的专利代理人实战中积累了丰富的专利申请和管理经验,协助医院、药企的研究人员完成了可专利技术方案的挖掘,技术方案的完善,专利查新,专利评估、专利撰写、专利布局等多方面工作。

医疗器械

医疗器械是一个发展迅猛的领域,预立生科很荣幸能参与到大量医疗研究院所、医院及医疗器械企业专利申报管理工作中。我们在这个细分领域长期为这些客户提供了中肯务实和有建设性的建议,申报了大量的优质专利,与此同时预立生科的医疗器械专利业务也是我们专利技术转化最重要的组成部分。我们的专利代理人在服务中积累了丰富的经验,在医疗器械专利服务中可以协助医院,医疗研究院所及医疗器械企业提供有关专利查新、创新点升华、专利权利要求技巧及专利系列申请等多方面服务。

生物农业

随着农业生物技术产业化进程的不断加快,生物农业逐渐成为世界农业发展的方向和竞争的焦点。以转基因技术、分子标记技术、细胞遗传学技术为代表的生物育种,以细胞疫苗、蛋白质/多肽疫苗、核酸疫苗为代表的动物疫苗,以微生物农药、植物源农药、生物化学农药、天敌生物农药为代表的生物农药,以微生物接种剂、乳酸菌有机肥、复合微生物肥料、光合细菌肥料为代表的生物肥料等领域不断涌现出技术创新,我们很荣幸在这个细分领域为农业公司和科研工作者提供了大量专利检索,挑选优质创新点申报了专利。同时,我们的专利代理人在服务中积极深入公司和科研院所,不仅普及了技术人员专利基本知识,提升其专利意识,还通过立项检索服务避免其课题的重复研究,节约了公司科研经费。

patent@preintell.com
400-1170-121
北京经济技术开发区荣华南路10号荣华国际3号楼1210