PREINTELLIP

公司简介

Oriented to Bio-Medicine

“Every Field has Its Master!” Different from other traditional patent agencies whose services cover all areas, PreintellIP is committed to providing first-class service in the filed of bio-medicine, playing a leading role in the innovation and development of bio-pharmaceutical in China.  "Specialization leads to Profession; Specialization leads to Excellency!"


Targeted to Client’s Satisfaction

Client’s satisfaction being its goal, PreIntelI  takes everything about clients as important, always putting itself in clients’ position and thinking and acting whatever the clients would like to think and act. PreintellIP is dedicated itself to providing high quality services, from patent procedure to practice, from patent layout to transfer. And just because of this, PreintellIP continuously receives praises and referral from clients.


Succeeded by In-depth Service

Striving to meet clients' needs for professional and comprehensive high-end patent services, including in-depth researches like patent mining, patent strategic planning and patent technology transfer, PreintellIP builds a matrix of professional team and on-demand project groups, taking professional practice areas as the horizontal and clients demands as vertical. PreintellIP enjoys sterling reputation in high quality and efficiency with its perseverance in deep patent services.


Grown with Continuous Innovation

The strategic guideline that PreintellIP has always been holding is to drive growth with continuous innovation. Bio-medicine is one of the industries with the highest innovation threshold that is accompanied by numerous industrial innovation. Serving in this field, PreintellIP takes the lead in constantly initiating innovation, growing and moving forward together with clients.


Developed by Extensive Talent

Believing that the core competitiveness of patent service lies in talent, PreintellIP is doing everything in its power to attract excellent talent in patent technology to join the team. Most of our team members have graduated from top universities at home and abroad, many of whom are senior technical experts, government officials or financial talents who have ever worked in well-known research or investment institutions before they are motivated by PreintellIP business philosophy and join PreintellIP to build the company together.


About PreintellIP


Beijing Preintell Intellectual Property Agent Ltd. (PreintelIP) is one of the few companies in China that focuses on patent mining, patent prosecution and technology transfer in the fields of biology and medicine. As one of the excellent bio-medical patent service institutions, PreintellIP is proud to have a professional team consisting of over 20 patent attorneys, technology experts, and consultants.

patent@preintell.com
400-1170-121
#1210, Building 3, 10 Ronghua South Road, BDA, Beijing, China

预立生科知识产权

公司简介

以生物医药为立司之本

术业有专攻,区别于全领域开展服务,预立生科致力于在生物医药领域提供一流的专利服务,发挥在中国生物制药领域创新发展过程中的先锋作用。“因为专注,所以专业;因为专业,所以卓越!”

以深度服务为成功之策

预立生科以专利代理人执业领域为横、客户项目所需为纵,构建精细分工的专利团队和按需配置的项目小组,努力满足客户对专业化和综合性高端专利服务的需求,包括专利挖掘、专利战略规划及专利技术转化等深度探究。预立生科对专利深度服务的锲而不舍,不断赢得优质高效的口碑。

以创新不辍为成长之源

通过不断创新获得成长动力是预立生科一贯秉持的方略。生物医药作为创新门槛最高的行业之一,同时伴随层出不穷的产业创新,在专利服务领域,预立生科始终以敢为天下先为己任,创新不辍。专利服务模式不断创新的同时,预立生科真正做到以客户利益为中心,与客户共同成长,不断收获行业领先地位和客户的高度赞誉。

以海纳人才为发展之路

预立生科深知专利服务的核心竞争力在于人才,始终不遗余力吸引最优秀的专利人才及技术人才加入团队。预立生科的团队人员大多毕业于国内外顶尖的院校,不少成员曾是资深的技术专家、金融人才等,曾就职于知名的研究单位或投资机构。


预立生科概览
ABOUT US


北京预立生科知识产权代理有限公司(预立生科)创立于北京海淀,是中国为数不多的生物医药领域专利申报管理及技术转化公司。预立生科已拥有一支由专利代理人和技术专家顾问组成的逾20人的专业团队,是中国最优秀的生物医药专利服务机构之一。

patent@preintell.com
400-1170-121
北京经济技术开发区荣华南路10号荣华国际3号楼1210